List of programmes offered in LPU Online

S.No.	Programme Name
1	Master of Business Administration (MBA)
2	Master of Computer Applications (MCA)
3	Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)
4	Master of Commerce (M.Com)
5	Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)
6	Master of Science (Mathematics)
7	Master of Arts (English)
8	Master of Arts (Economics)
9	Master of Arts (Political Science)
10	Master of Arts (History)
11	Master of Arts (Sociology)
12	Bachelor of Arts (BA)