Important Dates

Activity Applicable for Students of November 2021 Session Applicable for Freshly Enrolled Students of January 2022 Session
ADMISSION DAY DATE DAY DATE
Last Date for New Admission Wednesday 15-Dec-21

Thursday

31-Mar-22
Date of Induction Thursday 30-Dec-21 Saturday 02-Apr-22
Last Date of Programme Transfer Friday 24-Dec-21 Friday 08-Apr-22
Last Date for Selection of Specialization, Electives, Dissertation, Project etc. Monday 28-Feb-22 Tuesday 12-Apr-22
Availability of e-Learning Material on LMS Thursday 16-Dec-21 Friday 01-Apr-22
VIRTUAL LIVE CLASSES DAY DATE DAY DATE
Start date of Virtual Live Classes Sunday 2-Jan-22 Saturday 09-Apr-22
Last date of Virtual Live Classes Sunday 03-Apr-22 Sunday 26-Jun-22
CONTINUOUS ASSESSMENT DAY DATE DAY DATE
Availability of Assignments & Opening of Online Interface for Submission of Assignments by students through LMS (LPU e-Connect) Thursday 10-March-22 Tuesday 10-May-22
Last Date for Online Submission of Assignments by Students through LMS (LPU e-Connect) Saturday 09-Apr-22 Tuesday 28-Jun-22
END TERM EXAMINATION DAY DATE DAY DATE
Publishing of Date Sheet on LMS (LPU e-Connect) (Practical and Theory Courses) Friday 08-Apr-22 Monday 30-May-22
Start of End Term Examination (Practical and Theory) Wednesday 27-Apr-22 Thursday 30-Jun-22
End of End Term Examination (Practical and Theory) Saturday 21-May-22 Sunday 31-Jul-22
Note:
  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice. The same are also subject to change as per the guidelines issued by the Govt./ Regulatory bodies from time to time.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through various announcements/communications on LMS (LPU e-Connect).
  • For End Term Examination students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LMS (LPU e-Connect).