Important Dates

Activity Applicable for Freshly Enrolled Students of Nov.21 Session
ADMISSION DAY DATE
Last Date for New Admission Wednesday 15-Dec-21
Last Date of Programme Transfer Friday 24-Dec-21
Last Date for Change of Specialization, Electives etc. Monday 28-Feb-22
Availability of e-Learning Material on LMS Thursday 16-Dec-21
CONTINUOUS ASSESSMENT DAY DATE
Availability of Assignments & Opening of Online Interface for Submission of Assignments by students through LMS (LPU e-Connect) Thursday 10-Mar-22
Last Date for Online Submission of Assignments by Students through LMS (LPU e-Connect) Saturday 09-Apr-22
VIRTUAL LIVE CLASSES DAY DATE
Start date of Virtual Live Classes Sunday 2-Jan-22
Last date of Virtual Live Classes Sunday 20-Mar-22
END TERM EXAMINATION DAY DATE
Publishing of Date Sheet on LMS (LPU e-Connect) (Practical and Theory Courses) Tuesday 15-Mar-22
Start of End Term Examination (Practical and Theory) Wednesday 27-Apr-22
End of End Term Examination (Practical and Theory) Saturday 21-May-22
Note:
  • University reserves the right to change the date/ schedule of any of the activities without prior notice. The same are also subject to change as per the guidelines issued by the Govt./ Regulatory bodies from time to time.
  • Other Important dates, if any, will be communicated through various announcements/communications on LMS (LPU e-Connect).
  • For End Term Examination students are advised to refer to the actual date sheet which will be published on LMS (LPU e-Connect).